Meet the Founding Leaders

F. Randy Vogenberg, PhD, RPh, FASHP (Chairperson)

Principal, Institute for Integrated Healthcare. South Carolina

Adjunct Professor, Rutgers University and University of Rhode Island

Chief Strategy Officer or advisor for healthcare innovation, and Thought leader at one of the World’s largest HR and risk consultancies

Michael Critelli, J.D.

Chief Executive Officer, MoveFlux Corporation and MakeUsWell Network. Florida

Former CEO, Pitney Bowes Corporation

Value based innovator winning a national C. Everett Koop Award

Laura T. Pizzi, PharmD, MPH

Chief Science Officer, ISPOR. New Jersey

Professor, Department of Pharmacy Practice, Rutgers Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy, Rutgers University

Founding Director, Center for Health Outcomes, Policy, and Economics

Dan Pikelny, MA, MBA

Human Resources and Analytics Executive

U.S. national innovation and Global benefits leadership

Carole Mendoza, MBA

Global Benefits Executive. New York

Vice President of Benefits, Voya Financial

MPH Candidate, George Washington University

Murray Lynn Harber

Executive Director, Mississippi Business Group on Health, and independent consultant. Louisiana

Strategic care innovation executive winning a national C. Everett Koop Award

The EPC Thought Leaders

Carole Tremonti, RN, MBA

Senior health care executive; research, corporate, and academic expertise

Gregg Prothero

Healthcare leader and independent consultant

Rajiv Sood

CEO, Sood Health

Reinsurance “C suite” executive

Winston Wong, RPh, MBA

Independent consultant, and editor for the Journal of Clinical Pathways

Broad experience from clinical to administrative and strategic management

Managed care leadership in the delivery of total integrated and coordinated care 

Michael Toscani, PHARM.D.

Former Professor, Fellowship Director, Institute for Pharmaceutical Industry Fellowships

Ernest Mario School of Pharmacy, Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey

Thomas A. Sondergeld, MHA

Senior Expert, McKinsey & Co.

Founding Director for Digital Innovation, World 50/EHIR

Former VP Global Benefits, H R I S & Mobility, Walgreens Boot Alliance, Inc.

Billy Sims

Former Senior VP of Policy Services and Human Resources

Southern Farm Bureau Life Insurance Company

Bruce Schlessinger

President, JMB Insurance

John Santilli, MBA

President, Access Market Intelligence

Former marketing executive, General Electric

Alasdair Roe, ACII

Director, GA Roe and Sons & RFG Life Insurance Company

Sales Partner, Employer Benefits Strategies

Sheryl Riley RN, OCN CMCN

Founder, Clarion llc

Mike Pursel, BPharm, MBA, CHP

Principal/Owner, MERIT LLC

Jason Parrott, MBA, MS

Senior VP, Enterprise Growth and Partnerships, Vida Health

Gary M. Owens, M.D.

President, Gary Owens Associates

Randy P McDonough, PHARM.D., M.S., CGP, BCPS, R.PH.

Co-owner & Director of Clinical Services

Towncrest Compounding Pharmacies & Innovative Pharmacy Solutions

John Kahle, CLU

Former Sr. VP for HUB International

Principal, Benefits Innovators

Gregory Judd, CEBS, CLU, CHFC

Principal, Big Insights

Alan J. Iezzi, MD

President, Astat Practice Management

Dawn Holcombe, MBA, FACMPE, ACHE

President, DGH Consulting

Brice Habeck, MBA

Executive Director, MedWise Urgent Care

Michael Jacobs, RPh

Principal, MSJ & Associates, LLC

Jonathan Elgarico Dolutan, PT, DPT, DIP. MDT

Doctor of Physical Therapy

Diplomate, Mechanical Diagnosis and Therapy

Steven B. Deitelzweig, MD, MMM, SFHM. FACP, FACC

Medical Director of Regional Business Development

System Chairman, Department of Hospital Medicine Ochsner Health System

Catherine E. Cooke, PHARM.D. BCPS

President, PosiHealth Inc.

Research Associate Professor, University of Maryland School of Pharmacy

Wayne Burton, MD

Former CMO, American Express and JP Morgan Chase

Jessica Brooks, MPH, PHR

CEO, National Association of Benefits and Insurance Professionals

Past CEO, Pittsburgh Business Group

Gerard Brogan, JR., M.D., FACEP

Chief Revenue Officer, Northwell Health

Professor of Emergency Medicine, Hofstra North Shore LIJ School of Medicine

Larry Boress, MPA, CAE

Executive Director, National Association of Worksite Health Centers

Principal, LSB Consulting on Health Benefits

Sheila Arquette, RPh

President & CEO, National Association of Specialty Pharmacy

Executive Steering Board, University of Pittsburgh’s MSc in Pharmacy Business Administration